DellXL is a consortium of HPC customers who implement Dell solutions for research computing. I encourage HPC centers to look into joining this small but growing group as a means to make their computers and centers and services even more “super”. DellXL was founded in April of 2007 where a handful of Dell Cluster owners got together, wrote up a mission and charter, and has now met every spring and fall since. I was one of the founding members of DellXL.  At the time I was a manager of a recently established but rapidly growing HPC center, and despite having a top 100 system, honestly I felt quite small and uncertain of how my organization measured up. Sure, I attended the Supercomputing event, talked to vendors frequently, and read online forums, but what I gained from joining DellXL gave me back a lot more; it gave me more confidence as an HPC director, it expanded my contacts for collaboration and support, and it gave me an opportunity to give direct feedback to Dell and the HPC community.