friends,
I have in my design a storage Equallogic PS4000X in production happens we buy a new PS6100XV and Equallogic storage, has not been configured nothing, but we intend to insert it into the already existing group with PS4000X, the initial setup is requested from the ip and ip Eth0 group, if I enter the ip of the group it will automatically to this existing group? I run the risk of losing data PS4000X? That's my fear ...