Educational establishments face unique challenges managing their computer systems including:

  • limited IT staff
  • restricted time slots to deploy new systems and software
  • installation of specific education applications and the need to detect track and remove unauthorised applications and devices
  • management of environments that mix Mac and Windows

Dell KACE is an award-winning provider of systems management appliances which hundreds of schools, colleges and universities have deployed worldwide. Join us for a tech chat to discuss how o 71% of KACE customers realize ROI in 6 months* o 62% of KACE customers deploy in less than a week

* *Source: Dell KACE customer survey November 2011

14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET -- 8:00AM CST / 9:00AM EST

To join, browse to: 

http://www.delltechcenter.com/chat 

For more information please go to: