Dell XPS 700 case question

Gaming

Gaming
An online group dedicated to connecting gamers of all levels -- especially levels you've beaten. Noobs welcome.

Dell XPS 700 case question

• I know this probably sounds like a complete noob question, but I just would like to know how to remove the side panel on this computer? lol..I dont want to fiddle around and possibly break something, could anyone let me know how? I want to air dust it out every so often so I dont get build up..

I've only had this system for a about a month, and havent needed to clean it out yet, but for future reference soon..thanks guys.
  • To remove the side panal on the XPS 700 "located on the right side", pull the latch on the top. Then just open it up. For more information on taking your side panel off you can view your manual here. For more information on putting your side panel back on you can view your manual here.

Good luck :smileyhappy:
  • Oh...I was unaware dell even had a manual on it..lol

Yeah sorry im a bit of a dolt, thanks for answering so quickly =)
  • k edit...wow, I didnt realise how flippin easy that was..

*is a noob*
  • :smileyhappy:Glad to have helped.

PS: Don't worry about people thinking you're a noob. We all gotta start somewhere.:smileywink:

Message Edited by xpsruler on 11-18-200607:10 PM

• xpsruler wrote:
    :smileyhappy:Glad to have helped.

PS: Don't worry about people thinking you're a noob. We all gotta start somewhere.:smileywink:

Message Edited by xpsruler on 11-18-200607:10 PM

I started on fish flakes and moved up to brine shrimp.

mmmmmmm shriiiimp.
  • Well that's kinda backwards there fish. I feed my baby fish on baby brine shrimp and feed the adults fish flakes. haha

• Bigd06 wrote: