can anybody tell me how i can remove an client from the bih brother monitoring? I removed it from the bb-hosts file.....but the webside shows purple color at the sides......if i press on "full view" i can see the old system again. The old system dosnt exist anymore and therefor show purple...
Anybody knows help?
easiest solution is to remove the client's associated files in bbvar/logs or if using a DB, from the bbcurrentlog.
if you've enabled data management, you can remove the associated files using the management form.
Wow! Yeah.....thank thats its....thank you Robert!
Have a nice day!